Jay-Z & Kanye West – Ni**as In Paris (Music Video)

This video’s off the 2Chainz. Also, I think I’m slowly starting to understand the Givenchy leather kilt as seen on Yeezy. I’ve seen A$AP Rocky rockin’ one recently as well.. something to ponder (not only relevant, but hugely important). I realize I’m a little slow out of the gate as this video dropped the ninth, but I teach music lessons, have a girlfriend, and my house caught fire so I’m not feeling all that accountable. You’re probably out of the loop, busy, and or didn’t even know or care to know that this video was released anyways.

Drop the top and show them tatas in the middle of the popeyes,

C-$

About NEFSTRO

Fuck whatcha heard, crime pays.
This entry was posted in g.o.o.d. music, hip hop/rap, humor, Jay-Z, kanye west, live music, Music, music video, video, visual, watch the throne. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

